So I'm blogging about happy things because I pretty much had a horrible day.

Ok, so these are good Christmas (yes, I know it's a little late for this) or birthday ideas.  I was stupid and bought the wrong size shirt when I saw Muse back in March...so here's the other shirt I want to replace it lol.
Picture
I also really like this necklace.  I just wish I knew about how large the pendant was and how long the chain is...but I like it just the same.
Picture
They both can be purchased at Muse's US Shop (under 2010 Merch) found at this link: http://muse.shop.bravadousa.com/Dept.aspx?cp=9321_34264

Ugh.  So it's exam week, and I only have one more exam left, on Friday, so I have tomorrow off.  And then I get to have an epically amazing time next week in St. Augustine and everywhere in between with an equally epically amazing person.

I can't wait! Have a great day.



Leave a Reply.